Feb 05, 2021

Technical Advisory Committee appointed to develop SL cricket Featured

Sports Minister - Namal Rajapaksa has appointed a Technical Advisory Committee for the development of cricket in Sri Lanka.

The Sports Minister has appointed a 4 member Technical Advisory Committee.

Chaired by Aravinda de Silva, Roshan Mahanama, Muttaiah Muralitharan, and Kumar Sangakkara have been named as committee members.

MOU 670px 21 02 05