Jun 10, 2021

Front row seat allocated for Ranil in Parliament

A front row seat in the opposition benches of Parliament has been allocated for former PM Ranil Wickremesinghe, Parliament sources say.
He has been alloted seat No. 16, which is next to JVP leader - Anura Kumara Dissanayake, who is on No. 15.