Sep 13, 2021

SLPP names Ketagoda to Parliament Featured

The Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna had decided to name Jayantha Ketagoda to the Parliament.

Ketagoda is being named to the Parliamentary seat which will be left vacant following the resignation of Ajith Nivard Cabraal, who is slated to take up the position of the CBSL Governor.