Aug 31, 2019

Wijayadasa’s book to be released on 04th

MP Wijayadasa Rajapaksha will release three books written by him at the Lotus Hall, BMICH on September 04th at 4.00 pm.

The books are ‘Rajya Palanaye Vikashanaya saha Sri Lankawe Anagathaya’ (State administrations broadcast and Sri Lanka’s future), ‘Avanaduwa (injustice) short story collection and the Sinhala translation of the book written in English by S.W.R.D. Bandaranaike “Missing Candidate’s Mystery”.

 Concurrently, two CD musical compilations by Wijayadasa Rajapaksha sung by renowned vocalists would also be released titled ‘Pem Pavura’ and ‘Siumali Mala’.